Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Taylor Swift – 1989 (Taylor’s Version) (2023)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 27 October 2023


  1. Welcome To New York (Taylor’s Version)
  2. Blank Space (Taylor’s Version)
  3. Style (Taylor’s Version)
  4. Out Of The Woods (Taylor’s Version)
  5. All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor’s Version)
  6. Shake It Off (Taylor’s Version)
  7. I Wish You Would (Taylor’s Version)
  8. Bad Blood (Taylor’s Version)
  9. Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)
  10. How You Get The Girl (Taylor’s Version)
  11. This Love (Taylor’s Version)
  12. I Know Places (Taylor’s Version)
  13. Clean (Taylor’s Version)
  14. Wonderland (Taylor’s Version)
  15. You Are In Love (Taylor’s Version)
  16. New Romantics (Taylor’s Version)
  17. «Slut!» (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  18. Say Don’t Go (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  19. Now That We Don’t Talk (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  20. Suburban Legends (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]
  21. Is It Over Now? (Taylor’s Version) [From The Vault]

Detalles: 151 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio