Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Sophie Ellis-Bextor – HANA (Deluxe) (2023)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 24 November 2023


  1. A Thousand Orchids
  2. Breaking the Circle
  3. Until the Wheels Fall Off
  4. Everything Is Sweet
  5. Lost in the Sunshine
  6. Tokyo
  7. Beyond the Universe
  8. He’s a Dreamer
  9. Reflections
  10. Hearing in Colour
  11. Broken Toy
  12. We’ve Been Watching You
  13. Blossom of the Night (Bonus Track)
  14. Lost in the Sunshine (Acidtone Radio Edit)
  15. Lost in the Sunshine (Acidtone Remix)
  16. Breaking the Circle (Sudlow Remix)
  17. Breaking the Circle (Sudlow Club Mix)
  18. Lost in the Sunshine (Sudlow Radio Mix)
  19. Lost in the Sunshine (Sudlow Club Mix)
  20. Breaking the Circle (feat. BBC Concert Orchestra) [Radio 2 Piano Room]
  21. Hypnotized – Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Wuh Oh

Detalles: 166 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio