Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Nelly Furtado – The Best of Nelly Furtado (Digital Bonus Track Version) (2010)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 16 November 2010


Disc 1

  1. I’m Like a Bird
  2. Turn Off the Light
  3. **** On the Radio (Remember the Days)
  4. Fotografía (Duet with Juanes) – Nelly Furtado, Juanes
  5. Powerless (Say What You Want)
  6. Try
  7. Forca
  8. Promiscuous (feat. Timbaland)
  9. Maneater
  10. Say It Right
  11. All Good Things (Come to an End)
  12. In God’s Hands
  13. Broken Strings (feat. James Morrison)
  14. Girlfriend In the City
  15. Night Is Young
  16. Stars
  17. Manos al Aire (Best of Version)
  18. Crazy (Radio 1 Live Lounge Session)

Disc 2

  1. Quando, Quando, Quando (Duet with Michael Buble) – Nelly Furtado, Michael Bublé
  2. Te Busque (feat. Juanes)
  3. Island of Wonder (feat. Caetano Veloso)
  4. I’m Like a Bird (Nelly vs. Asha Remix)
  5. Who Wants to Be Alone (feat. Nelly Furtado) – Tiësto
  6. Sacrifice (feat. Nelly Furtado)
  7. In God’s Hands (feat. Keith Urban)
  8. Night Is Young (feat. Wiley) [Bonus Track] [Sketch Iz Dead Remix]

Detalles: 214 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio