Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Marvin Gaye – You’re The Man (Expanded Edition) (2023)

Genres: R&B/Soul, Music
Released: 25 August 2023


  1. You’re The Man (Parts 1 & 2)
  2. The World Is Rated X
  3. Piece Of Clay
  4. Where Are We Going?
  5. I’m Gonna Give You Respect
  6. Try It, You’ll Like It
  7. You Are That Special One
  8. We Can Make It Baby
  9. My Last Chance (SalaAM ReMi LP Mix)
  10. Symphony (SalaAM ReMi LP Mix)
  11. I’d Give My Life For You (SalaAM ReMi LP Mix)
  12. Woman Of The World
  13. Christmas In The City (Long Version)
  14. You’re The Man (Version 2)
  15. I Want To Come Home For Christmas (Long Version)
  16. I’m Going Home
  17. Checking Out (Double Clutch)
  18. Head Title a.k.a. Distant Lover (Demo Version)
  19. My Last Chance (7” Single Version)
  20. You’re The Man (Alternate Version 1)

Detalles: 165 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive?, únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio