Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH (deluxe version) (2023)

Maggie Lindemann – SUCKERPUNCH (deluxe version) (2023)

Genres: Alternative, Music
Released: Dec 08, 2023


  1. intro / welcome in
  2. take me nowhere
  3. she knows it
  4. casualty of your dreams
  5. self sabotage
  6. phases
  7. i’m so lonely with you
  8. break me! – Maggie Lindemann, Siiickbrain
  9. girl next door
  10. we never even dated
  11. novocaine
  12. you’re not special
  13. hear me out
  14. how could you do this to me? – Maggie Lindemann, Kellin Quinn
  15. cages
  16. take me nowhere (Live from New York City)
  17. you’re not special (Live from New York City)
  18. hear me out (Live from New York City)
  19. casualty of your dreams (Live from New York City)
  20. she knows it (Live from New York City)

Detalles: 108 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio