Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

John Legend – A Legendary Christmas (Super Deluxe) (2023)

John Legend – A Legendary Christmas (Super Deluxe) (2023)

Genres: Christmas, Music
Released: Aug 31, 2023


  1. What Christmas Means to Me (feat. Stevie Wonder)
  2. Bring Me Love
  3. This Christmas
  4. My Favorite Things
  5. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
  6. Christmas In New Orleans
  7. Silver Bells
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
  9. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  10. No Place Like Home
  11. Merry Christmas Baby / Give Love on Christmas Day
  12. Christmas Time Is Here
  13. By Christmas Eve
  14. Purple Snowflakes
  15. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  16. Please Come Home For Christmas
  17. Wrap Me Up in Your Love
  18. Waiting for Christmas
  19. Merry Merry Christmas
  20. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  21. No Place Like Home (Acoustic Demo)
  22. Give Love on Christmas Day (Piano Version) [Recorded Live at Spotify Studios NYC]
  23. Let It Snow
  24. O Holy Night
  25. Jesus, What a Wonderful Child
  26. Winter Wonderland
  27. It Don’t Have to Change (feat. The Stephens Family)
  28. What a Wonderful World

Detalles: 182 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio