Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Gloria Estefan – The Very Best of Gloria Estefan (2006)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 29 September 2006


Disc 1

  1. Dr. Beat
  2. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
  3. Can’t Stay Away from You
  4. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
  5. Heaven’s What I Feel (Radio Edit)
  6. Everlasting Love (Video Version)
  7. Don’t Wanna Lose You
  8. You’ll Be Mine (Party Time) [Single Mix]
  9. Get On Your Feet
  10. Reach (NBC Olympic Version)
  11. Don’t Let This Moment End (Radio Edit)
  12. Anything for You
  13. Bad Boy (Single Version)
  14. 1-2-3 (Single Version)
  15. Oye Mi Canto (Hear My Voice) [English Version]
  16. Coming Out of the Dark
  17. Wrapped
  18. Turn the Beat Around
  19. Conga (Single Version)
  20. Doctor Pressure (Radio Edit)

Disc 2

  1. Out of Nowhere (Thunderpuss Club Mix)
  2. Y-Tu-Conga
  3. Wrapped (Tracy Young Club Mix)
  4. Dr. Beat (Hustlers Convention Mix)
  5. Live for Loving You (Tommy Musto Mix) [Underground Club Mix]

Detalles: 225 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio