Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Diana Krall – From This Moment On (Expanded Edition) (2006)

Genres: Jazz, Music
Released: 22 September 2006


  1. It Could Happen To You
  2. Isn’t This A Lovely Day?
  3. How Insensitive
  4. Exactly Like You
  5. From This Moment On
  6. I Was Doing All Right
  7. Little Girl Blue
  8. Day In Day Out
  9. Willow Weep For Me
  10. Come Dance With Me
  11. It Was A Beautiful Day In August / You Can Depend On Me
  12. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  13. I’m Walkin’

Detalles: 121 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Otros usuarios también descargaron

Scroll al inicio