Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Barbra Streisand – Evergreens – Celebrating Six Decades on Columbia Records (2023)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 27 October 2023


  1. I’ll Tell The Man In The Street
  2. Bewitched (Bothered and Bewildered)
  3. Absent Minded Me
  4. The Shadow Of Your Smile
  5. Where Or When
  6. Ma Première Chanson
  7. I Don’t Know Where I Stand
  8. I Never Meant To Hurt You
  9. Letters That Cross In The Mail
  10. Answer Me
  11. Tomorrow
  12. Can’t Help Lovin’ That Man
  13. Two People
  14. Some Enchanted Evening
  15. I Believe (Single Version)
  16. Isn’t It A Pity?
  17. Moon River
  18. Here’s to Life (Orchestra Version)
  19. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  20. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) [with Anthony Newley]
  21. Lady Liberty
  22. Evergreen (Love Theme from «A Star Is Born») [2023 Mix]

Detalles: 151 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio