Iniciar Sesión (Premium) 👑

Adventure Time – Adventure Time: Fionna and Cake – Season 1 (Soundtrack from the Animated Series) (2023)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 28 September 2023


  1. Main Title (Adventure Time: Fionna and Cake)
  2. Fionna and Cake Fight Back
  3. Not Myself (feat. Zuzu)
  4. Finn to the Rescue
  5. Part of the Madness (feat. Rebecca Sugar)
  6. Finn and Jake Push Through It
  7. Cake on the Loose (feat. Roz Ryan)
  8. Prismo the Wishmaker
  9. Winter Wonder World (feat. Brian David Gilbert & Tom Kenny)
  10. Baked with Love (feat. Brian David Gilbert & Hynden Walch)
  11. Vampire World
  12. Everything in You (feat. Half Shy)
  13. Jerryworld
  14. Casper and Nova
  15. Fionna and Cake Win
  16. Fionna’s Wish

Detalles: 64 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


¿Link directo a Google Drive? únete a premium y descarga sin anuncios
You don't have permission to access this content

Scroll al inicio